Mercury award winning debut album

SPEECH THERAPY

Management : Matt Willis at FORT matt@thefort.info
Label : Big Dada info@bigdada.com
Label : Leslie Madill at Ninja Tune leslie@ninjatune.net
Press (print & digital) : James Heather at Big Dada/Ninjatune james@bigdada.com
Radio : James Passmore at Plugged In james@pluggedinpr.co.uk
TV : Josh Nicoll at Plugged In josh@pluggedinpr.co.uk
Live : Doug Smith at Coda doug@codaagency.com
Live : Amy Davidman at Windish Agency amy@windishagency.com
Live : Roberta Riddell at Windish Agency roberta@windishagency.com
College : Dave Roberts at Wild dave@wild-uk.com